Elle.com 10 Best New Online Boutiques: We’re In!

 

  It’s not about the fame, or the fortune. Wait, yeah it is! We just made Elle.com’s top 10 best new online boutiques list! What an honor to live on a list with other awesome boutiques we love and admire. This kind of big glossy confirmation is sweet, but the list we care most about is yours, and we have a few things cooking to bump us up to the top! Stay tuned.

How’d we make the list? Check out the article “Part of the Click” and the

source : http://www.tobi.com/editorial/tobi-blog/520-elle-com-10-best-new-online-boutiques-we-re-in

4 responses to “Elle.com 10 Best New Online Boutiques: We’re In!

  1. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  2. You’re so cool! I do not think I have read something like this before. So nice to find another person with original thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that’s needed
    on the web, someone with a little originality!

  3. Appreciating the dedication you put into your blog and detailed information you
    present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old
    rehashed material. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m
    adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

